You are here

Elenia Annual Investor Presentation

The Elenia Annual Investor Presentation will be published on Wednesday December 16th at 12 noon Helsinki time / 10 a.m. London time at http://www.elenia.com/en/investors/investor-reports-and-presentations

The Investor Presentation will be presented as a one-way investor call on Wednesday December 16th at 15.00 Helsinki time / 1 p.m. London time. To pre-register for the investor call please copy the following link to your browser. The participant will be prompted to enter for name and email address.

https://www.incommglobalevents.com/registration/client/6417/elenia-inves...

To further develop our investor communications Elenia offers its stakeholders an opportunity to ask questions in advance to be covered in the Investor Presentation. Should you have any questions, please send them by Friday 11th December to treasury@elenia.fi.

Share this page:
Facebook iconTwitter iconLinkedIn icon